Contact Us

Contact Us at the Journal-Times

The Journal-Times, serving the Grayson, Olive Hill and Carter County, KY areas, is published each Wednesday.

Offices for the Grayson Journal-Enquirer can be reached at:

226 17th Street, Ashland, KY 41101

1-606-474-5101 or 1-800-247-6142

The Journal-Times is owned by Community Newspaper Holdings, Inc., of Montgomery, Ala.


PERSONNEL LIST

Administrative

Publisher

publisher@journal-times.com

 

Editorial Department

Jeremy D. Wells, Staff Writer

jwells@journal-times.com

newsroom@journal-times.com

Sports

Krystal Williams, Sports Writer

kwilliams@journal-times.com

sports@journal-times.com

 

Classified Advertising & Circulation

Sharon Fitzpatrick, Audience Development Manager

sfitzpatrick@journal-times.com

 

Business Department

Lisa Callihan, Business Manager

lcallihan@cnhi.com

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

Garnet Louise Estepp, age 87, passed away Friday, October 11, 2019 in Grove City, OH. She was born in Grahn, KY and graduated from Olive Hill High School, Olive Hill, KY. She worked for many years for Buckeye Steel and retired from Worthington Steel. She is preceded in death by her husband, …