Tuesday, June 4, Council Meeting

Wednesday, June 5, Bingocize and Current Events

Thursday, June 6, Bible Study

Tuesday, June 11, Walk About Town, Visit Local Businesses

Wednesday, June 12, Bingo and Current Events

Thursday, June 13, Giovanni's 11 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Father's Day Meal

Monday, June 18, Bingocize

Wednesday, June 19, Games, Trivia, Current Events

Thursday, June 20, Closed, Prom at Boyd County, 4 – 8 p.m.

Tuesday, June 25, Visit Carter Nursing

Wednesday, June 26, Cook Out at the Center, Current Events

Thursday, June 27, Bible Study

The Olive Hill Senior Center is located at 220 Railroad Street in Olive Hill. They are open from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. Tuesday – Thursday, with lunch served daily at 11 a.m.

This Week's Circulars