You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Contact Us at the Journal-Times

The Journal-Times, serving the Grayson, Olive Hill and Carter County, KY areas, is published each Wednesday.

Offices for the Grayson Journal-Enquirer are located at:

211 South Carol Malone Blvd

Grayson, KY 41143

1-606-474-5101 or 1-800-247-6142

The Journal-Times is owned by Community Newspaper Holdings, Inc., of Montgomery, Ala.


PERSONNEL LIST

Administrative

Publisher

publisher@journal-times.com

 

Editorial Department

Tim Preston, Editor

tpreston@journal-times.com

Jeremy D. Wells, Staff Writer

newsroom@journal-times.com

Sports

Krystal Williams, Sports Writer

kwilliams@journal-times.com

sports@journal-times.com

Advertising Department

Dan Duncan, Advertising Director

dduncan@journal-times.com

Mara Fraley

mfraley@journal-times.com

 

Classified Advertising & Circulation

Sharon Fitzpatrick, Audience Development Manager

sfitzpatrick@journal-times.com

 

Business Department

Lisa Callihan, Business Manager

lcallihan@cnhi.com

This Week's Circulars