Journal-Times (Grayson, KY)

November 15, 2011

Contact Us at the Journal-Times


CNHI

01-05-2014 — The Journal-Times, serving the Grayson, Olive Hill and Carter County, KY areas, is published each Wednesday.



Offices for the Grayson Journal-Enquirer are located at:

211 South Carol Malone Blvd

Grayson, KY 41143

1-606-474-5101 or 1-800-247-6142



Offices for the Olive Hill Times are located at:

187 Railroad Street, Olive Hill, Ky 41164

1-606-286-4201



The Journal-Times is owned by Community Newspaper Holdings, Inc., of Montgomery, Ala.

 

——————————

 

PERSONNEL LIST



Administrative

Keith Kappes, Publisher

  kkappes@journal-times.com





Editorial Department

Leeann Akers, Editor

  lakers@journal-times.com

Joe Lewis, Staff Writer

  jlewis@journal-times.com

Crystal Damron, Editorial Clerk

 cdamron@journal-times.com

 

Sports

MacKenzie Bates, Sports Editor

 mbates@themoreheadnews.com
 

Advertising Department

Daniel A. Duncan, Advertising Director

  dduncan@journal-times.com

Mara Fraley, Inside Sales

 mfraley@journal-times.com

Shelia Hall,  Inside Sales

 shall@journal-times.com





Classified Advertising

Alyssa Dulen, Classified Sales

 classified@journal-times.com

Digital

Nathan Hall, Digital Editor

 nhall@journal-times.com



Business Department

Lisa Callihan,  Business Manager

  lcallihan@cnhi.com

Lindzey Yarosh,  Accounting Manager

  lyarosh@themoreheadnews.com



Circulation

Andy Reber, Circulation Manager

  areber@journal-times.com

Candie Baldridge,  Circulation Clerk

 cbaldridge@journal-times.com

 circulation@journal-times.com