Journal-Times (Grayson, KY)


F-2 All Area Girlsuse.jpg

The 2012-13 All-Area Girls Basketball Team, as voted by coaches, is (top row, left to right): Ashland coach Bill Bradley, Sarah Price (Bath County), Paige Warren (Menifee County), Brooke Callihan (West Carter), Savannah Anderson (Lewis County), Haley Sue Foutch (Ashland) and Taylor Frye; (middle row): Arden Gross (Russell), Emily Stewart (Boyd County), Kaylyn Gambill (Ashland), Taylor Wheeler (Boyd County), Alexis Robinson (Ashland), Amber Shepherd (Johnson Central) and Bryana Greenhill (East Carter); (bottom row): Logan Fraley (Boyd County), Kristen Mayo (East Carter), Tierra Taylor (Fleming County), Taylor Porter (Lawrence County) and Faith Conn (Rowan County). Absent from team photo: Destiny Jones (Greenup County).