Journal-Times (Grayson, KY)


F-1 All Area Boys.jpg

The 2012-13 All-Area Boys Basketball Team is (front row, left to right): Kyle Skaggs (Russell), Austin Hunt (Boyd County), Nick Miller (Ashland), Kyle Stewart (East Carter), Logan Salow (Ashland) and Trevor Tiller (Paintsville); and (back row): Russell coach Merle Kidwell, Troy Steward (Fleming County), Lance Evans (Russell), Brett Ruckel (Lewis County), Kyle Brown (West Carter), Austin Chaffin (Lawrence County) and Logan Nickell (Elliott County). Absent from photo: Dikembe Dixson (Ashland), Jordan Perry (Morgan County), Darion Burns (Fleming County), Jacob Porter (Russell), Shane Hall (Johnson Central), Drew Swartz (Menifee County) and Tyler Thacker (Rowan County).