Journal-Times (Grayson, KY)


F-4 All Area Girls Soccer.jpg

All Area girls soccer team members, from left, front row: Shelby Huddleston, Ally Hackney, Shelby Hay, Charity Collins, Cara Mahar, Lexie Frisby, and Heather Hencye; back row: Co-Coach of the Year Brett Jenks, Macy Dyer, Taylor Burnett, Aidan Young, Megan Stickler, Mollie Workman, Morgan Vonderheide, Jennifer Sloan, Co-Coach of the Year Joe Grizzle. Absent Hannah Bandura.